TO_Header_v1.jpg
marder_peter.jpg

Peter Angel

Management, Development

I entered the world of computer games at the late age of 14, with an Amiga. In my early days, I mainly played adventure games and loved the LucasArts games. When XCom and Ultima 7 launched, strategy games and role-playing games were added to the list. In 2002, I worked in game testing for the first time, and since 2005 I've been working full-time in the game industry.

The core team at Tank Operations

Dirk Kulla

Game Design and Digital Art

After a "wasted" youth, completely free of computers or video games, I bought my first computer when I was 21 with my first game, Star Wars X-Wing, right away. After studying to be a multimedia producer, I quit my old profession as a technical draftsman and started at my first games company.

p38_dirk.jpg
saboteur_florian.jpg

Florian Mulzer

Development

I've always been fascinated by computer games. It all started with the C64 and LCD games. In the 90s the PC was introduced, on which I played a lot of adventure games, whether familiar or obscure. Civilization was also one of my favourites. At some point, I started to program games, initially as a hobby and since 2006 also professionally.

Leonard Schmidt

Community-Manager

My first points of contact with the video game world at the age of 6, with the games N64, “Zelda: Ocarina of Time” and “Super Mario 64”. The industry has fascinated me ever since. In 2018, I completed a degree as a digital media artist and am now mainly active in the field of marketing.

pershing_leonard.jpg

TO_Header_v1.jpg

 Tank Operations: European Campaign - ist ein rundenbasiertes, taktisches Strategie-Spiel mit nervenaufreibenden historischen Szenarien aus dem Zweiten Weltkrieg. Als alliierter General kämpfst du an vorderster Front und bringst das Dritte Reich mit seiner Zerstörungskraft zu Fall.

 Folge uns auf Discord:

Discord_Banner.jpg
Menu_Hauptmenue.jpg
marder_peter.jpg

Peter Angel

Geschäftsführung, Programmierung

Ich bin relativ spät mit 14 Jahren und einem Amiga in die Welt der Computerspiele eingestiegen. In meinen frühen Tagen habe ich hauptsächlich Adventures gespielt und liebte die LucasArts Spiele. Spätestens mit XCom und Ultima 7 kamen dann auch Strategiespiele und Rollenspiele hinzu. 2002 arbeitete ich zum ersten Mal beruflich als Tester, seit 2005 bin ich hauptberuflich in der Spielebranche unterwegs.

Das Kernteam von Tank Operations

Dirk Kulla

Game Design and Digital Art

Nach einer "verschwendeten" Jugend, komplett frei von Computer oder Videospielen, habe ich mir mit 21 meinen ersten eigenen Computer gekauft. Und mein erstes Game, Star Wars X-Wing, gleich dazu. Nach einem Studium zum Multimedia Producer habe ich dann, passend zum neuen Jahrtausend, meinen alten Beruf als Technischer Zeichner an den Nagel gehangen und bei meiner ersten Spielefirma angefangen.

p38_dirk.jpg
saboteur_florian.jpg

Florian Mulzer

Programmierung

Ich war schon immer von Computerspielen fasziniert. Angefangen hat es mit dem C64 und LCD-Spielen. In den 90ern kam dann der PC dazu, auf dem ich sehr viele Adventures, egal ob bekannt oder obskur, spielte. Auch Civilization fand bei mir großen Anklang. Irgendwann ging es dann mit der Spieleprogrammierung los, zunächst als Hobby und seit 2006 auch beruflich.

Leonard Schmidt

Community-Manager

N64, “Zelda: Ocarina of Time” und “Super Mario 64“ waren mit 6 Jahren meine ersten Berührungspunkte mit der Videospielewelt. Seitdem fasziniert mich die Branche. 2018 habe ich ein Studium als Digitial Media Artist absolviert und bin nun vorwiegend im Bereich Marketing aktiv.

pershing_leonard.jpg

RECHTLICH

IMPRESSUM

DATENSCHUTZ

Discord_Banner.jpg
LD_logo_light.jpg

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2020 BY: LINKED DIMENSIONS